Follow Us:

LANGUAGE / REGION
Sales Contacts

Canada

 
Canada - Corporate Office
NORAC Systems International Inc.
3702 Kinnear Place
Saskatoon, SK
S7P 0A6
T:  +1 306 664 6711
T:  +1 800 667 3921 ( TOLL FREE )
F:  +1 306 664 6664
sales@norac.ca
www.norac.ca
 Canadian Sales
T: +1 306 664 6711 ext. 312
M: +1 780 499 9358
sales@norac.ca

United States

 
United States - Corporate Office
NORAC, Inc.
6667 West Old Shakopee Road, Suite 111
Bloomington, MN
55438
T:  +1 952 224 4142
T:  +1 866 306 6722 ( TOLL FREE )
F:  +1 952 224 4149
ussales@norac.ca
www.norac.ca
 Brian Brueske
Account Manager
T: +1 952 224 4142 ext. 204
M: +1 763 486 5179
brianb@norac.ca
 Travis Brueske
Account Manager
T: +1 952 224 4142 ext. 203
M: +1 612 910 0065
travis@norac.ca


 

 Brian Theiringer
OEM Account Manager
T: +1 952 224 4142 ext. 206
M: +1 763 486 5814
briant@norac.ca
 Chris Carleton
OEM Account Engineer
T: +1 952 224 4142 ext. 209
M: +1 763 381 1650
chris@norac.ca

United Kingdom

 Bertrand Plessis
Sales Manager
T: +33 (0)4 26 47 04 42
M: +33 (0)6 03 87 80 78
bertrand@norac.ca

Australia / New Zealand

 Micheal Boyenko
Business Development Manager
T: +1 306 664 6711
M: +1 306 227 8856
michael@norac.ca


FIND A DISTRIBUTOR   
FIND A CORPORATE OFFICE